Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Revive Medical Spa LLC -  - Medical Spa

Revive Medical Spa LLC

Medical Spa located in Fayetteville, AR

23 total reviews

Revive Medical Spa LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revive Medical Spa LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah N.
Submitted 11/02/18
Absolutely loved! Last year I did the Melanage peel and this was the perfect boost to refresh my complexion. After the VI peel my skin tone and texture is completely smooth and even. I only peeled for a few days. I will definitely do this again!
LeeAnn H.
Submitted 11/01/18
She is always so personal and sweet. Very informative and honest. Love revive!
B F.
Submitted 10/31/18
Fantastic massage! Just moved to the area and I love this spa! Great service, great massages and fair prices. Well done!!
Penny B.
Submitted 10/31/18
Excellent! Incredible technique! Very, very pleased with the results!
Jesse S.
Submitted 10/30/18
I think Revive is a great spa and the staff is always knowledgeable, courteous, and accommodating
Thetesa M.
Submitted 10/29/18
April is an awesome caring professional who goes above and beyond expectations. She is very knowledgeable and takes her job seriously. Five star rating for sure!
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/21/18
I really liked the service, the product, and even the music!
Holly W.
Submitted 10/14/18
April is incredibly knowledgeable in skincare and loves to share her expertise with her clients.
Krystal F.
Submitted 10/13/18
Kayla was absolutely amazing during my first visit and made me feel so comfortable! It was my first time to ever visit a spa and I am hooked!! She answered all of my questions and was extremely helpful! She recommended the mini Melanage peel and I am absolutely starting to love my skin again, and that was only my first treatment! I have been getting so many compliments and can’t wait until my next appointment. Thank you so much!!!!
Arlynn R.
Submitted 10/12/18
Great massage!
Arlynn R.
Submitted 10/12/18
I’ve had several procedures done and they have all been amazing!
Cindy M.
Submitted 10/11/18
She’s the best...enough said.
Alli T.
Submitted 09/22/18
loved my visit
Lynn O.
Submitted 09/07/18
Kayla talked with me when I first visited Revive for some facial questions and advice. She is amazing and makes you feel so relaxed. Her facials are wonderful, you will feel like a new person and your skin will glow. You will feel the difference!
Cara B.
Submitted 09/06/18
Kayla was very knowledgeable as well as encouraging as to improving my skin’s texture, health, and appearance
Jeff H.
Submitted 08/28/18
I had a 90 minute deep tissue massage. It was wonderful. This was my first at Revive, I will definitely be back again. Jamason is great. She is a small Lady, but don't worry she can put all of the pressure you need exactly where you need it. Thanks Jamason for making my stiffness and pain go away.
Ginny W.
Submitted 08/22/18
Loved Sarah and her facial. Recommendations are valuable. Helped me make future plans for skin care.
Radha B.
Submitted 08/17/18
Great massage felt relaxed especially in my neck area. Would love to go back and try more services. Very calming environment!
Jeannine D.
Submitted 08/16/18
April handles the unexpected graciously and with little fuss.
Lori S.
Submitted 08/12/18
My experience with Sarah was AMAZING!!! Shes so sweet, makes you feel so comfortable & I felt so good when I left there!! I would give 10 ⭐️!!!